People

People

Faculty

Rebecca L. McCulley

Chair
Professor

(859) 257-6388 rebecca.mcculley@uky.edu 105 Plant Sciences Building 1405 Veterans Drive Lexington, KY 40546-0312

Andy Bailey

Extension Professor

(859) 562-1304 abailey@uky.edu UK Research and Education Center 348 University Drive Princeton, KY 42445

Michael Barrett

Professor

(859) 218-0712 mbarrett@uky.edu 409 Plant Sciences Building 1405 Veterans Drive Lexington, KY 40546-0312

Carol C. Baskin

Professor

(859) 257-3996 ccbask0@uky.edu Thomas Hunt Morgan Building Office 120 Lexington, KY 40506-0225

Lauren Brzozowski

Assistant Professor

(859) 218-0771 lauren.brzozowski@uky.edu 315 Plant Sciences Building 1405 Veterans Drive Lexington, KY 40546-0312

Elisa M. D'Angelo

Associate Professor

(859) 257-8651 edangelo@uky.edu N122-J Ag. Science Building North 1100 Nicholasville Road Lexington, KY 40546-0091

Jonathan D. Green

Extension Professor

(859) 257-4898 jdgreen@uky.edu 413 Plant Sciences Building 1405 Veterans Drive Lexington, KY 40546-0312

John H. Grove

Professor

(859) 562-1301 jgrove@uky.edu UK Research and Education Center 348 University Drive Princeton, KY 42445

Erin R. Haramoto

Associate Professor

(859) 218-0745 erin.haramoto@uky.edu 411 Plant Sciences Building 1405 Veterans Drive Lexington, KY 40546-0312

Jimmy Henning

Extension Professor

(859) 257-2877 jimmy.henning@uky.edu N-222 Ag. Science Building North 1100 Nicholasville Road Lexington, KY 40546-0091

David F. Hildebrand

Professor

(859) 218-0760 dhild@uky.edu 403 Plant Sciences Building 1405 Veterans Drive Lexington, KY 40546-0312

Arthur G. Hunt

Professor

(859) 218-0776 aghunt00@uky.edu 301A Plant Sciences Building 1405 Veterans Drive Lexington, KY 40546-0312

Tomokazu Kawashima

Associate Professor

(859) 257-2715 tomo.k@uky.edu 321 Plant Sciences Building 1405 Veterans Drive Lexington, KY 40536-0312

Carrie A. Knott

Director of Research and Education Center at Princeton (UKREC)
Extension Associate Professor

(859) 562-1320 carrie.knott@uky.edu UK Research and Education Center 348 University Drive Princeton, KY 42445

Chad D. Lee

Director of Grain and Forage Center of Excellence
Extension Professor

(859) 257-3203 cdlee2@uky.edu 423 Plant Sciences Building 1405 Veterans Drive Lexington, KY 40546-0312

Brad D. Lee

Extension Professor

(859) 257-0156 brad.lee@uky.edu N-122V Ag. Science Building North 1100 Nicholasville Road Lexington, KY 40546-0091

Travis Legleiter

Extension Assistant Professor

(859) 562-1323 travis.legleiter@uky.edu UK Research and Education Center 348 University Drive Princeton, KY 42445

Chris J. Matocha

Associate Professor

(859) 257-9312 cjmato2@uky.edu N-122R Ag. Science Building North 1100 Nicholasville Road Lexington, KY 40546-0091

Dave H. McNear

Professor

(859) 257-8627 dave.mcnear@uky.edu N-122S Ag. Science Building North 1100 Nicholasville Road Lexington, KY 40546-0091

Luke A. Moe

Associate Professor

(859) 218-0761 luke.moe@uky.edu 311 Plant Sciences Building 1405 Veterans Drive Lexington, KY 40546-0312

Ernie Osburn

Assistant Professor

e.osburn@uky.edu

Bob C. Pearce

Extension Professor

(859) 257-5110 rpearce@uky.edu 319 Plant Sciences Building 1405 Veterans Drive Lexington, KY 40546-0312

Tim D. Phillips

Associate Professor

(859) 218-0769 tphillip@uky.edu 325 Plant Sciences Building 1405 Veterans Drive Lexington, KY 40546-0312

Hanna Poffenbarger

Associate Professor

(859) 257-5925 hanna.poffenbarger@uky.edu N-122 Ag. Science Building North 1100 Nicholasville Road Lexington, KY 40546-0091

Samuel Revolinski

Assistant Professor

sr.revolinski@uky.edu 415 Plant Sciences Building 1405 Veterans Drive Lexington, KY 40546

Edwin L. Ritchey

Extension Associate Professor

(859) 562-1331 elritc2@uky.edu 1205 Hopkinsville Street P.O. Box 469 (Office 181) Princeton, KY 42445-0469

Montse Salmeron

Assistant Professor

(859) 323-3982 msalmeron@uky.edu 427 Plant Sciences Building 1405 Veterans Drive Lexington, KY 40546-0312

Christopher Shepard

Assistant Professor

(859) 257-3214 christopher.shepard@uky.edu N122U Ag Science North 1100 Nicholasville Road Lexington, KY 40546-0091

Jan A. Smalle

Associate Professor

(859) 257-3677 jsmalle@uky.edu 1401 University Drive Office 104A Lexington, KY 40546-0236

Ray Smith

Extension Professor

(859) 257-3358 raysmith1@uky.edu N122E Ag Science North 1100 Nicholasville Road Lexington, KY 40546-0091

Chris Teutsch

Extension Associate Professor

(859) 562-1334 chris.teutsch@uky.edu 1205 Hopkinsville Street P.O. Box 469 Princeton, KY 42445

Olga Tsyusko

Associate Professor

(859) 257-1777 olga.tsyusko@uky.edu N212J Ag Science North 1100 Nicholasville Road Lexington, KY 40546-0091

Jason M. Unrine

Director
Professor

(859) 257-1657 jason.unrine@uky.edu N122T Ag Science North 1100 Nicholasville Road Lexington, KY 40546-0091

David A. Van Sanford

Professor

(859) 218-0770 dvs@uky.edu 327 Plant Sciences Building 1405 Veterans Drive Lexington, KY 40546-0312

Ole Wendroth

Professor

(859) 257-4768 owendroth@uky.edu N-122M Ag. Science Building North 1100 Nicholasville Road Lexington, KY 40546-0091

Ling Yuan

Professor

(859) 257-4806 lyuan3@uky.edu KTRDC, Office 200L 1401 University Drive Lexington, KY 40546-0236

Hongyan Zhu

Professor

(859) 257-3647 hzhu4@uky.edu 301B Plant Sciences Building 1405 Veterans Drive Lexington, KY 40546-0312

Contact Information

Rebecca McCulley, Ph.D.
Department Chair

105 Plant Sciences Building Lexington, KY 40546-0312

(859) 257-5020