Staff

Staff

Staff

Matthew Allen

Agriculture Research Specialist

(859) 539-1814 matthew.allen4@uky.edu Spindletop Farm 3250 Ironworks Pike Lexington, KY 40511

Bill Bruening

Scientist III

(859) 218-0802 bruening@uky.edu 425 Plant Sciences Building 1405 Veterans Drive Lexington, KY 40546-0312

Elizabeth Carlisle

Research Analyst

(859) 257-8987 aecarl2@email.uky.edu N225 Ag Science North Lexington, KY 40546-0091

Sara Carter

Agriculture Research Specialist Sr

(859) 259-1914 sara.lawson@uky.edu Spindletop Farm 3250 Ironworks Pike Lexington, KY 40511

Anthony J. Clark

Research Analyst

(859) 218-0819 anthony.clark@uky.edu 455 Plant Sciences Building Lexington, KY 40546-0312

Kenneth Clayton

Agriculture Extension Associate Senior

(859) 257-5785 kenneth.clayton@uky.edu N-222E Ag. Science Building North 1100 Nicholasville Road Lexington, KY 40546

John D. Connelley

Laboratory Technician Senior

(859) 257-6609 jdconn0@uky.edu Plant Sciences Building Lexington, KY 40546-0091

Zachary Creech

Scientist I

(859) 257-0156 zachary.creech@uky.edu N212B Ag Science North Lexington, KY 40546

Cheyenne Davis

Purchasing Coordinator

(859) 218-0711 cheyenne.davis@uky.edu 320 Plant Sciences Building 1405 Veterans Drive Lexington, KY 40546-0312

Emily Dorward

Scientist I

erdorward@uky.edu N-122 Ag. Science Building North 1100 Nicholasville Road Lexington, KY 40546

Leighia Eggett

Agriculture Extension Associate Senior

leighia.eggett@uky.edu USDA Mayfield Service Center 1000 Commonwealth Drive Mayfield, KY 42066

Sean Goins

Research Analyst

sean.goins@uky.edu N121 Ag Science North 1100 Nicholasville Road Lexington, KY 40546-0091

Jesse Gray

Laboratory Technician Senior

(859) 562-1346 jesse.gray@uky.edu UK Research and Education Center 348 University Drive Princeton, KY 42445

Laura C. Harris

Laboratory Technician Senior

(859) 285-0950 lcharr00@uky.edu Spindletop Farm 3250 Ironworks Pike Lexington, KY 40511

Jeanne M. Hartman

Laboratory Technician Senior

(859) 218-0810 jmprat0@uky.edu 352 Plant Sciences Building Lexington, KY 40546-0312

Sarah Hewlett

Administrative Services Asst Senior

(859) 218-0709 sarah.hewlett@uky.edu 1405 Veterans Drive Lexington, KY 40546

Thomas C. Keene

Agronomy Specialist

(859) 257-3144 tom.keene@uky.edu N-222B Ag Science North 1100 Nicholasville Road Lexington, KY 40546-0091

Cam Kenimer

Agriculture Research Specialist

(859) 257-1874 ckenimer@uky.edu #10 Seed House 150 Hospital Drive Lexington, KY 40546-0092

Richard G King

Laboratory Technician Senior

richard.king@uky.edu

Joe Kupper

Research Analyst Principal

(859) 257-7311 joseph.kupper@uky.edu S120 Ag Science North Lexington, KY 40546-0091

Jasmina Kurepa

Scientist I

(859) 257-5908 jasmina.kurepa@uky.edu 104B KTRDC Building Lexington, KY 40546-0236

Brian Lauer

Computer Support Specialist II

(859) 257-7470 brian.lauer@uky.edu S-205 Ag. Science Building North 1100 Nicholasville Road Lexington, KY 40546-0091

Colette Laurent

Agricultural Extension Associate

(859) 562-1321 colette.laurent@uky.edu UK Research and Education Center 348 University Drive Princeton, KY 42445

Krista L. Lea

Agriculture Research Specialist

(859) 257-0597 krista.lea1@uky.edu N222C Ag Science North Lexington, KY 40546-0091

Sarah Longacre

Scientist I

sarah.cain@uky.edu UK Research and Education Center 348 University Drive Princeton, KY 42445

Natalia Martinez

Scientist II

natalia.martinez@uky.edu KTRDC Building Lexington, KY 40546-0312

John May

Scientist III

(859) 257-3454 john.may@uky.edu 1405 Veterans Drive Lexington, KY 40546

Dalton Mertz

Research Analyst

(859) 257-2993 dalton.mertz@uky.edu N122 Ag Science North Lexington, KY 40546

Jim A. Nelson

Scientist I

(859) 257-4150 jim.nelson@uky.edu N222P Ag Science North Lexington, KY 40546-0091

Celeste Nye

Agriculture Research Specialist

celeste.nye@uky.edu

Pamela Obura

Research Analyst

pamela.obura@uky.edu N122 Ag Science North Lexington, KY 40546

Gene L. Olson

Agriculture Research Specialist Sr

(859) 257-4150 glolso2@uky.edu N222P Ag Science North Lexington, KY 40546-0091

Joseph Omielan

Scientist I

(859) 967-6205 joe.omielan@uky.edu Turf Research Center on Spindletop Farm 3250 Ironworks Pike Lexington, KY 40511

Caleb Perkins

Agriculture Research Specialist

caleb.perkins@uky.edu UK Research and Education Center 348 University Drive Princeton, KY 42445

Qiulin Qin

Research Analyst

qinqiulin@gmail.com 322 Plant Sciences Building 1405 Veterans Drive Lexington, KY 40546-0312

Magdalena Ricciardi

Scientist I

magdalena.ricciardi@uky.edu 319 Plant Sciences Building 1405 Veterans Drive Lexington, KY 40546-0312

Gabriel J. Roberts

Laboratory Technician Senior

(859) 254-4683 james.roberts@uky.edu Spindletop Farm 3250 Ironworks Pike Lexington, KY 40511

Chris C. Rodgers

Agriculture Research Specialist

(859) 562-1353 chris.rodgers@uky.edu UK Research and Education Center 348 University Drive Princeton, KY 42445-0469

Lori Rogers

Agricultural Extension Associate

lori.rogers@uky.edu UK Research and Education Center 348 University Drive Princeton, KY 42445

Tim Salzman

Research Analyst

(859) 218-0761 salzman.tim@uky.edu 1405 Veterans Drive Suite 311 Lexington, KY 40546

Zoe Schroeder

Research Analyst

zoe.schroeder@uky.edu 415 Plant Science Building 1405 Veterans Drive Lexington, KY

Philip S. Shine

Research Analyst

(859) 254-4683 philip.shine@uky.edu Plant Sciences Building Lexington, KY 40546-0312

Shristi Shrestha

Research Analyst

(859) 351-9187 sshre4@email.uky.edu Ag Science North Lexington, KY 40546-0091

Shawn Simpson

Computer Support Specialist II

shawn.simpson@uky.edu 1405 Veterans Drive Ste. 421 Lexington, KY 40546

Tami R. Smith

Research Analyst

tsmit1@uky.edu S-104 Ag. Science Building North 1100 Nicholasville Road Lexington, KY 40546-0091

Sandy Swanson

Research Analyst

sswans@uky.edu #9 Seed House 150 Hospital Drive Lexington, KY 40546-0092

Jason Travis

Agricultural Extension Associate

(207) 365-7541 jason.travis@uky.edu UK Research and Education Center 348 University Drive Princeton, KY 42445

Martin Vandiviere

Research Analyst

(859) 257-3515 mmvand00@uky.edu N-103 Ag. Science Building North 1100 Nicholasville Road Lexington, KY 40546-0091

Carol D. Von Lanken

Research Analyst

(859) 218-0806 carol.von@uky.edu 345 Plant Sciences Building 1405 Veterans Drive Lexington, KY 40546-0312

Suzette Walling

Department Manager

(859) 218-0793 s.walling@uky.edu 105 Plant Sciences Building 1405 Veterans Drive Lexington, KY 40546-0312

Riley J. Walton

Laboratory Technician Senior

(859) 257-7015 rjwalt0@uky.edu N-139 Ag. Science Building North 1100 Nicholasville Road Lexington, KY 40546-0091

Caroline Warwick

Master Grazer Coordinator

(270) 704-2254 caroline.roper@uky.edu UK Research and Education Center 348 University Drive Princeton, KY 42445

Ellen Weisenhorn

Business Officer

859-218-0710 ellen.weisenhorn@uky.edu 320 Plant Science Building 1405 Veterans Drive Lexington, KY 40546-0312

Zoë Womack

Administrative Assistant

(859) 218-0742 zoe.womack@uky.edu 105 Plant Science Building 1405 Veterans Drive Lexington, KY 40546-0312

Xia Wu

Agriculture Research Specialist

xwu225@uky.edu KTRDC, Office 232A 1401 University Drive Lexington, KY 40546-0236

Catlin Young

Research Farm Technician II

(859) 562-1323 cmyo225@uky.edu UK Research and Education Center 348 University Drive Princeton, KY 42445

Contact Information

Rebecca McCulley, Ph.D.
Department Chair

105 Plant Sciences Building Lexington, KY 40546-0312

(859) 257-5020