CAFE Outstanding Staff Awards (previous recipients)

The College of Agriculture, Food and Environment Outstanding Staff Awards Program began in 1998 and is sponsored by Gamma Sigma Delta Agriculture Honorary Society, UK AG and HES Alumni Association, and Partners in Agriculture.  The recognition program is held annually as part of the Staff Appreciation Day during Roundup week.  Each year up to seven individuals are honored for their dedicated, steadfast, competent and outstanding service to the college.

Anthony Clark (2022)

Suzette Walling (2022)

Matthew Allen (2021)

Jeanne Hartman (2020)

Chris Rodgers (2019)

Kai Su (2019)