Community Awards

Community Awards

Community Awards

S.H. Phillips Distinguished Lecture in No-Till Agriculture

In recognition of exceptional contributions toward advancement of the science and practice of no-tillage agriculture, the following individuals have been invited by the University of Kentucky Department of Plant and Soil Sciences to deliver the annual lecture. 

  • Rankin Powell (2023)
  • Humberto Blanco (2022)
  • Barry Fisher (2021)

See Previous Recipients

Contact Information

Rebecca McCulley, Ph.D.
Department Chair

105 Plant Sciences Building Lexington, KY 40546-0312

(859) 257-5020