CAFE Master Teacher Award

The Master Teacher Award is one annual award of $700 to recognize outstanding teaching in the College of Agriculture, Food and Environment. Criteria include, but are not limited to, effectiveness in the classroom, dedication to students through activities in and out of the classroom, and evidence of activity to improve teaching. 

Recent PSS Recipients:

  • Todd Pfeiffer (2009)

  • David Williams (2002) 


Full Recipient List Here