American Society of Agronomy Fellows

Fellow is the highest recognition bestowed by the American Society of Agronomy. Members of the Society nominate worthy colleagues based on their professional achievements and meritorious service. Up to 0.3 percent of the Society’s active and emeritus members may be elected Fellow. The award consists of a certificate, a complimentary ticket to the award ceremony, and ASA Fellow pin.

Recent PSS Recipients:

  • Dave Van Sanford (2011)
  • Ole Wendroth (2008)
  • Glen Aiken (2006)


Full Recipient List Here