Weed Science Society of America Fellows

Fellows are active members of WSSA who are honored for significant meritorious contributions to weed science and to WSSA in more than one of the following areas:

  1. Professional publications (research, educational and/or extension). List those for the last 10 years and indicate career totals.
  2. Educational contributions other than publications.
  3. Development or improvement of weed science programs, practices or products.
  4. Service to WSSA.
  5. Service to the profession outside of WSSA.
  6. Other professional contributions

PSS Recipients:

  • Michael Barrett (2009)
  • Bill Witt (1997)
  • Jim Herron (1985)