Congratulations to the winners of the First Annual 3-Minute-Thesis Competition, held Friday, February 16, 2018. Winners in the student competition are:  Lucas Araujo, First Place; Rebecca McGrail, Second Place; Mohammad Alsabri, Third Place.  In addition, audience members voted for their favorite speaker among student and faculty presentations.  Lucas Araujo was chosen fan favorite among student speakers.  Dr. Tomo Kawashima was fan favorite among the faculty speakers.

IPSS 3-Minute-Thesis Competition Winners

From left to right: Mohammad Alsabri, Mitchell Richmond, Rebecca McGrail, Lucas Araujo.