UKAA Great Teacher Award

Each year, the University of Kentucky Alumni Association recognizes six professors for outstanding teaching and honors them with a plaque and a cash award at a recognition luncheon or dinner. It is the oldest, continuously-given award for teachers at the University of Kentucky.

Recent PSS Recipients:

  • Dave McNear (2020)
  • Mark Coyne (2014)
  • John Grove (2013)


Full Recipient List Here