Soil Science Society of America Fellows

Fellow is the highest recognition bestowed by the Soil Science Society of America. Members of the Society nominate worthy colleagues based on their professional achievements and meritorious service. Up to 0.3 percent of the Society’s active and emeritus members may be elected Fellow. The award consists of a certificate, a complimentary ticket to the award ceremony, and SSSA Fellow pin.

Recent PSS Recipients:

  • Ole Wendroth (2009)

  • Scott Smith (2002)

  • Anastasios Karathanasis (2000)


Full Recipient List Here